Don't miss the action of Calvert Hall Athletics courtesy of the Calvert Hall livestream and Communications Club. These livesteams are student run from the camera work to the commentary. Each livestream begins 5 minutes before the scheduled start

Previously recorded games can be viewed on the

Calvert Hall YouTube channel. 

The Fall 2020 Livestream Schedule:

Football

Friday, October 30 - 6:00p vs. John Carroll (Varsity Scrimmage)

Thursday, November 5 - 5:00p vs. Pallotti (F/S)

Saturday, November 7 - 4:30p vs. Spalding (Varsity)

Friday, November 13 - 7:00p vs. Pallotti (Varsity)

Thursday, November 19 - 4:00p vs. Curley (F/S) cancelled

Saturday, November 21 - 11:00a vs. Spalding (JV) - moved to Spalding

Saturday, December 12 - 9:30a vs. MSJ (JV) - cancelled

Soccer

Monday, October 26 - 4:00p vs. Concordia Prep (Varsity Scrimmage)

Friday, October 30 - 4:30p vs. Spalding (JV)

Wednesday, November 4 - 4:00p vs. MSJ (Varsity)

Saturday, November 7 - 2:00p vs. Loyola (Varsity)

Wednesday, November 11 - 4:00p vs. MSJ (F/S) cancelled


Wednesday, November 11 - 4:00p vs. Curley (Varsity)

Friday, November 13 - 4:00p vs. John Carroll (JV) cancelled

Saturday, November 14 - 10:00a vs. Curley (F/S)


Monday, November 16 - 5:00p vs. Spalding (Varsity)

Tuesday, November 17 - 4:00p vs. MSJ (F/S)

Wednesday, November 18 - 4:00p vs. MSJ (JV)

Saturday, November 28 - 10:00a vs. Curley (JV) - cancelled

Wednesday, December 2 - 4:00p vs. John Carroll (Varsity) - cancelled

Saturday, December 5 - 10:30a vs. Loyola (JV) - cancelled

Volleyball

Saturday, November 7 - 10:00a vs. MSJ (Varsity)

Saturday, November 7 - 11:30a vs. MSJ (JV)

Wednesday, November 18 - 4:00p vs. Loyola (JV)

Wednesday, November 18 - 5:30p vs. Loyola (Varsity)

Saturday, November 21 - 10:00a vs. Curley (Varsity) - cancelled

Saturday, November 21 - 11:30a vs. Curley (JV) - cancelled

Wednesday, December 9 - 4:00p vs. John Carroll (JV) cancelled

Wednesday, December 9 - 5:30p vs. John Carroll (Varsity) cancelled

Calvert Hall College High School

8102 La Salle Road | Baltimore, MD 21286 | 410-825-4266 | 410-825-6826 (fax)
Calvert Hall College, a Lasallian Catholic college preparatory school, prepares a diverse community of young men to achieve their full potential utilizing their unique talents. Through excellent academic and extracurricular programs led by innovative and dedicated educators, our students become confident men with the ethical foundation for service, independent thinking,and responsible leadership. Inspired by the faith and zeal of St. John Baptist de LaSalle, our students develop a respect for others as part of an inclusive, lifelong Calvert Hall brotherhood as Men of Intellect, Men of Faith and Men of Integrity.