MIAA Playoff Varsity Volleyball vs. SP - October 28

Don't miss the action of Calvert Hall Athletics courtesy of the Calvert Hall livestream and Communications Club. These livesteams are student run from the camera work to the commentary. Each livestream begins 5 minutes before the scheduled start. 


Winter 2019 Livestream Schedule

Monday, December 2 | 7p vs. Curley

Wednesday, December 11 | 7p vs. AACS

Wednesday, January 8 | 7p vs. St. Francis

Friday, January 10 | 7p vs. Loyola

Wednesday, January 15 | 7p vs. McDonogh

Wednesday, January 22 | 7p vs. Spalding

Friday, January 31 | 7p vs. Goretti

Friday, February 7 | 7p vs. Gilman

Wednesday, February 12 | 7p vs. John Carroll

Wednesday, February 14 | 7p vs. Mt. Carmel 

Previously recorded games can be viewed on the

Calvert Hall YouTube channel. 

CHC Sports Network Top Highlights



Meet The Livestream Crew

Calvert Hall College High School

8102 La Salle Road | Baltimore, MD 21286 | 410-825-4266 | 410-825-6826 (fax)
Calvert Hall College High School, a Catholic and Lasallian college preparatory school, prepares a diverse community of young men to achieve their full potential utilizing their unique talents. Through excellent academic and extracurricular programs, led by innovative and dedicated educators, our students become confident men with the ethical foundation to think independently and lead responsibly.  Inspired by the faith and zeal of St. John Baptist de LaSalle, our students develop a respect for others as part of an inclusive, lifelong Calvert Hall brotherhood as Men of Intellect, Men of Faith and Men of Integrity.