Calvert Hall Class of 2020 Hall of Fame Inductees

John Murtaugh ’61 (posthumously), John Noppinger, Jr. ’64, W. Daniel White ’65, Kenneth Boehl ’72, and Francis Smyth ’78 will be formally inducted on March 21, 2020 at Calvert Hall’s Gala 175 at Towson University’s SECU Arena. Click here to read more about the inductees. 

2020 President's Medal Recipient 

Brother John Kane FSC, Ed.D., President of Calvert Hall, announced Joseph Croteau as the 2020 recipient of the President’s Medal. Click here to read more about the President's Medal recipient. 

Calvert Hall College High School

8102 La Salle Road | Baltimore, MD 21286 | 410-825-4266 | 410-825-6826 (fax)
Calvert Hall College, a Lasallian Catholic college preparatory school, prepares a diverse community of young men to achieve their full potential utilizing their unique talents. Through excellent academic and extracurricular programs led by innovative and dedicated educators, our students become confident men with the ethical foundation for service, independent thinking,and responsible leadership. Inspired by the faith and zeal of St. John Baptist de LaSalle, our students develop a respect for others as part of an inclusive, lifelong Calvert Hall brotherhood as Men of Intellect, Men of Faith and Men of Integrity.