Essay Contest Winners

The JFK Named Essay Writing Contest was established in May 2005 by Mr. Richard A. Lidinsky, Jr., Esq. ’64. Mr. Lidinsky provides a financial award for members of the junior class who compete in the essay contest based on a subject related to John F. Kennedy, Jr. Mr. Miserendino '99 selects the topic and grades the essays. This year's winners are Taigh Donovan '20 (1st place), Benjamin Dodson '20 (2nd place), and George Carey '20 (3rd place).