Board of Trustees 2016-2017

List of 20 members.

  • Br. John Kane FSC, Ed.D. 

    Calvert Hall College
  • Dr. Thomas Smyth M.D. 

    University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Hospital
    President / CEO
    Calvert Hall Class of 1977
  • Mr. Martin Blair 

    E. John Schmitz & Sons Incorporated
    Chief Executive Officer
    Calvert Hall Class of 1979
  • Brother Mark Brown FSC  

    St. John's College Hign School
    Lasallian Youth Moderator / Vocation Coordinator
    Calvert Hall Class of 1986
  • Br. Frank Byrne FSC 

    Christian Brothers Academy
  • Dr. Marc Camille 

    Albertus Magnus College
  • Mr. Joseph Croteau MS, CGMA 

    T. Rowe Price Group
    Vice President and Treasurer (Retired)
  • Mr. J. Brendan Herron , Jr.  

    Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure
    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
    Calvert Hall Class of 1978
  • Mrs. Jessica Hiebler 

    T. Rowe Price
    Head of Financial Reporting Planning and Analysis
  • Mr. Joseph Hirsch 

    Hirsch Electric, Incorporated
    Vice President
    Calvert Hall Class of 1972
  • Mr. Michael Keelty 

    James Keelty & Company, Inc.
    Calvert Hall Class of 1970
  • Mrs. Lynn Lazzaro 

    Valley Advisors, LLC
    Managing Member
  • Mr. Jeffrey Mancabelli 

    St. John’s College High School
  • Mr. Stephen Marshall 

    Venable, LLP
    Calvert Hall Class of 1982
  • Mr. Jeffrey Nattans 

    Legg Mason, Inc.
    Executive Vice President, Head of Mergers & Acquisitions
    Calvert Hall Class of 1985
  • Mr. John Noppinger , Jr.  

    Calvert Hall Class of 1964
  • Mr. Matthew Oakey 

    Gallagher Evelius & Jones, LLP
    Calvert Hall Class of 1983
  • Mr. Dilip Paliath Esq. 

    Preller, Preller & Paliath
    Calvert Hall Class of 1989
  • Br. Robert Wickman FSC. 

    De La Salle Christian Brothers Community
    Provincial Representative for Ministry Governing Boards
  • Mr. Calvin Wise Jr.  

    Johns Hopkins University
    Director of Recruitment
    Calvert Hall Class of 2005

Service Members

List of 4 members.

  • Mr. Charles Stembler 

    Loyola University - M. Ed.
    Loyola University - B.A.
    Calvert Hall Class of 1983
  • Mr. Joseph Baker 

    Chief Administrative Officer and Director of Advancement
    Loyola College - B.A.
    Loyola College - M.Ed
    Calvert Hall Class of 1976
  • Mrs.  Jean Gould 

    Chief Financial Officer
    Towson University - B.A.
  • Mr. Jeffrey Blake 

    Vice Principal of Academic Affairs
    Loyola University - B.S.
    Loyola University - M.S.E