Eighteen Student-Athletes Ink NLIs

These Hallmen have committed to take their academic and athletic talents to the next level.

Benjamin Brooks - Trinity College
Tyshon Fogg - Rutgers University
Derrick Harris - Merrimack College
Lukas Hickey - Merrimack College
Jeffrey Kordenbrock - Lafayette College
Tyler Page - Kenyon College
Michael Sawyer - West Virginia Wesleyan
Justin Taylor - Morgan State University
Bertram Watson - The United States Naval Academy
Craig Wood - Central Connecticut State University

Michael Autry - Bellarmine University
Daniel DiPeso - Roanoke College

Benjamin Alexander - University of Kentucky
Eamon Black - Franklin and Marshall College
Christopher Carroll - Drexel University
Samuel Glock - Arcadia University
Brady O'Connor - George Washington College

Track and Field
David Lovette II - Lynchburg College

Calvert Hall College High School

8102 La Salle Road | Baltimore, MD 21286 | 410-825-4266 | 410-825-6826 (fax)
Calvert Hall College High School is a private Catholic college preparatory high school for boys, located in Baltimore, Maryland. Our mission is to foster Men of intellect, Men of faith, and Men of integrity in the Lasallian tradition.