Class of 2017 Awards Ceremony

Members of the Class of 2017 were presented with various scholarships from local and national organizations.

Delegate Lafferty Scholarship Award: Ryan Gordon

The Murphy Initiative for Justice and Peace Award: Sam Glock

American Red Cross Scholarship: Jake Cassell

Army ROTC Scholarship: Jeffrey Kordenbrock

Parkville Recreation & Parks Council Scholarship: Christopher Miller

Art Brett Scholarship on behalf of the American Legion Gold Star Post 191: Casey Borror

Appointment to the United States Navel Academy: Andrew Pagano

Appointment to the United States Naval Academy Prep School: Brendan Fritz

Dick Trainor Award on behalf of the Maryland Association of Engineers: Dorian Luckie

First Financial Credit Union Scholarship: Max Cramer

Archdiocese of Baltimore Eagle of the Cross Award: Timothy Dragonette

Catholic Relief Services Honors: Malcolm Ferguson & Tom Greene

University of Alabama Engineering Leadership Scholarship: Aidan Leyen

University of Wyoming Multi-Cultural Alumni Chapter Scholarship: Sebastian Schreiber- Pan

Perfect Attendance Awards: Kyle Cross, James Ellis, Patrick Haley, John Iler, Aiden Leyen, & Owen Reese

Gavels of Leadership: Grant Johnson (Spirit Director), Devon Strozyk (Communications Director), Anthony Rowe (Presidential Assistant to the Executive Board), Senior Class President (Emlyn Davies), & Spencer Blair (Student Body President)

Calvert Hall College High School

8102 La Salle Road | Baltimore, MD 21286 | 410-825-4266 | 410-825-6826 (fax)
Calvert Hall College High School is a private Catholic college preparatory high school for boys, located in Baltimore, Maryland. Our mission is to foster Men of intellect, Men of faith, and Men of integrity in the Lasallian tradition.