Detail Page

News Story

Senior Awards Assembly

It is graduation week at The Hall! We kicked-off the shortened week with an awards assembly honoring the hard work of the class.
• First Financial Credit Union Scholarship - Stormont Sullivan
• American Red Cross Blood Drive Scholarship - Teddy Jones
• A1C Nathaniel H. McDavitt Memorial Scholarship Fund - Scott Pawley
• Appointment to the United States Coast Guard Academy - John Toohey
• Archdiocese of Baltimore Eagle of the Cross Award - Henry Wolff
• Van Hollen Public Service Award - Drew Regulski
• Knott Scholars -
   Peter Buttarazzi
   Nathan Cox
   Scott Pawley
   Tung Tran
• Gavels of Leadership:
   Communications Director - Drew Regulski
   Spirit Director - Nate Cross
   Chief of Staff - Charlie Smith
   Head of Houses - Luke Doetchman
   Senior Class President - Stormont Sullivan
   Student Body President - Peter Buttarazzi